Baby (feat. MNEK & Sinead Harnett) – Golden’s Groove

 I need yall to groove with me on this one. Feel it deep in your heart. I bet you an instantaneous head bop,  then shoulder shrugs followed by hip wiggles. Shit, I was tempted to hit a few two steps and if im energized maybe  a windmill or two. I swear whenever Rudimental and MNEK get together it is gonna be fire. Dont believe me? 

Listen to Baby (feat. MNEK & Sinead Harnett) by Rudimental #np on #SoundCloud
https://soundcloud.com/rudimentaluk/rudimental-baby-feat-mnek. 

And then listen to Spoons by Rudimental,. MNEK and Syron #Explosive #Goldensgroove


Be Bold, Brave, Blessed, 

Golden

Shed some light

