I am Annalise

 

I am convinced that in another life I am Annalise  Keating or she is me, my untold story.

wpid-wp-1444996261464.jpeg
This my annalise look #Wiggy

Last night in class I was the lawyer Annalise, debating why it was ok to have a drink and drive and then this morning, I’m the Annalise in an AA meeting telling myself I don’t belong here and only doing this because it is mandated for a bigger goal.

While I’m appearing to be collected and in control of my life while putting off a hardcore demeanor trying to get everyone else in line I am really far more messed up than every one else around me. I even took a hammer to two of my old laptops that I wanted to get rid off. Which by the way was a lot harder than what Connor made it seem. Maybe I need a bigger hammer?

Not to mention needing to be with someone and wanting to be loved but used to being alone that I push and pull people away at my convenience.

and while I haven’t physically killed anyone either I can be just as manipulative in making people release information to me that I need without spilling too much of my own. My poker game is A1 and I can pull someone’s card with the quickness or wait until the time is right to do so. Maybe Golden brings out my inner Annalise hmmmm?

 Isn’t there a little Annalise Keating in us all?

Anyway, these are just a few random thoughts as the new season of How to get Away with Murder is about to start next week. Are you ready?! ( I mean WHO killed Wes?)   What are your theories?  Frank would make the most sense but I’m sticking with Meggy because why else would she still be around?

Love,

Golden

Shed some light

