Retrograde Relationships

Please bare with me. I don’t like myself like this but I keep getting this nagging feeling. I feel as if I’m still dealing with the aftermath of the retrograde. I’m alot more sensitive to things, my intuition is at an all time high and it is scary. I’m hella emo. Let me get out all my girly feels on love and relationships so that I can get back to my regular schedule. I have a lot of content to write about but right now there are some things I just gotta shake off in order to progress. So yea the next few post may be a little sad or on the downer side of love but my blog is about exposing my vulnerability AND honesty. So both I shall be. 

Thanks for shining with ya girl even in the dark,

beats-logo-4

Shed some light

